Administration

RichardBorer_New

H. Richard Borer, Jr.
President
203.777.2000 ext. 261, rborer@esginh.org

DenaCosgrove

Dena Cosgrove
Vice President, Human Resources
203.777.2000 ext. 271, dcosgrove@esginh.org

JosephGalasso

Joseph Galasso
Vice President, Retail Operations
203.777.2000 ext. 267, jgalasso@esginh.org

JohnGattilia

John Gattilia
Vice President, Finance
203.777.2000 ext. 235, jgattilia@esginh.org

MarcusNotz

Marcus Notz
Chief Information Officer, Marketing & PR
203.777.2000 ext. 204, mnotz@esginh.org

JosephParente

Joseph Parente
Vice President, Programs
203.777.2000 ext. 231, jparente@esginh.org