Administration

H. Richard Borer, Jr.
President
203.777.2000 ext. 261
rborer@goodwillsne.org

Robert Burns
Vice President, Finance
203.777.2000 ext. 395
rburns@goodwillsne.org

Keith Lavalette
Vice President, Programs
203.777.2000 ext. 366
klavalette@goodwillsne.org

James Murray
Vice President, Retail Operations
203.777.2000 ext. 385
jmurray@goodwillsne.org

Marcus Notz
Chief Information Officer
& Marketing/PR
203.777.2000 ext. 204
mnotz@goodwillsne.org

Ed Sokaitis
Vice President, Human Resources
203.777.2000 ext. 267
esokaitis@goodwillsne.org